Eboard­museum

Events

Programme 2019/2020

Ringfire Gordon Band

Friday 13 September 2019 20:00

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Barbara Dennerlein

Friday 20 September 2019 20:00

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Gert Prix als UDO

Friday 27 September 2019 20:00

UDO - Part 1

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Gert Prix als UDO

Saturday 28 September 2019 20:00

UDO - Part 2

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 4 Oktober 2019 20:00

SIMPLY - THE BEST

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

ORF Lange Nacht der Museen 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019 18:00

 

 

Old School Basterds - Dance Potion No. 5

Friday 11 October 2019 20:00

Dance Potion No. 5

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Thomas Goschat

Saturday 12 October 2019 19:00

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 18 October 2019 20:00

Elton

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Brian Auger

Wednesday 23 October 2019 20:00

featuring Alex Ligertwood (Santana)

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com

Wir 4 - Harald Fendrich, Ulli Bäer, Harry Stampfer, Gary Lux

Friday 25 October 2019 20:00

 

 

 

Please book in advance: +4369919144180 or
office@eboardmuseum.com